Some pictures to share.

I didn’t put these up yesterday with my post, mainly because I hadn’t taken them off of the phone yet. But here are a couple of pictures of my adventures so far this week…

Yesterday I took down the curtains in the living room to wash them, and Vader spent a good amount of time in that window being nosey.
Yesterday I took down the curtains in the living room to wash them, and Vader spent a good amount of time in that window being nosey.
This was last week when the youngest was sick. Cujo hardly left her side.
This was last week when the youngest was sick. Cujo hardly left her side.
Even with the frost we have had, the iris' are still going strong. We'l;l be putting a bunch of them into pots this week.
Even with the frost we have had, the iris' are still going strong. We'll be putting a bunch of them into pots this week.
Don't have an after pic, but this is a midway pic of the bush. Poor thing.
Don't have an after pic, but this is a midway pic of the bush. Poor thing.
The boys while I tackled the bush.
The boys while I tackled the bush.
Tux sunbathing
Tux sunbathing
I have a few videos, but wordpress doesn’t seem to want me to share them right now. I may upload them to You Tube and then share the link. They are cute- Tux helping me with Lego Star Wars :D.
EDIT:
Ok, I’ve gotten You Tube to cooperate. Here are three videos, of questionable quality, of Tux helping me with Lego Star Wars :D.
Leave a Reply

