Long time no update

Just dropping a quick line to let those who don’t follow my Twitter that I am still alive. I have just been swamped with work and family related things. No details yet, as I need to hurry and get ready for work. There is a lot happening in my life and the world around us that I want to share with you all, but it will have to wait. Hopefully Thursday I will get the chance and do a major update.

And I leave you with this pic:

Reminds me of Vader...

The dog looks a bit like my Vader and how he reacts to certain things. I love my puppy, but he’s not too bright :).

Leave a Reply

